Jump to content

Testimonials

  1. 09/23/2021 12:02 AM | Jazey Cardoso
    Best 500$ dollars i spent. The advantage tune made my car feel different and powerful. just one thing I wish they work on would be the ghost cam. Their sometimes were check engine light flickers when you have the ghost cam but I kept mind on no ghost and still make me happy. Thank you so much to trifecta tune. 

  2. 09/21/2021 08:58 PM | Jeremy Adkins
    all I can say  about the performance of my 2015 Regal is wow,  I sell GM cars and it definitely will outrun a CT4V after the tune.... gas mileage is down but I expected it

  3. 09/21/2021 07:30 AM | Kalman
    I just purchased the Advantage tune a few weeks ago. Take a few hours for my file to be able to download, had to wait a few days for the cable to arrive....costumer service is top notch immediate response and really helpful, Thank You Mike. About the car: after install car drives like a completely different vehicle....my wife said "is like a racket ship" LOL Unfortunately my gas mileage went to worse since I cant help myself not to press on the throttle and enjoy the acceleration. I am sure it'll get better after the honeymoon stage wears off. All in all I highly recommend this product it transformed my grandpas Buicks to a fast and furious contender!!!     2014 Buick Regal 2.0 L turbo AWD

  4. 09/20/2021 08:30 PM | Jack Patrick
    I could not recommend this tune more! This tune turns a lazy, unresponsive, sloppy shifting and driving vehicle into a vehicle that is incredibly fun to drive. I recommend this to everybody driving a 3.6 Impala. 5 Stars!

  5. 09/12/2021 02:08 AM | Jim W.
    The tune woke my Cruze right up! It's more responsive, smoother shifting, and just more enjoyable to drive. And the performance mode (using the cruise control button) is super cool, it turns the car into a sportscar. I highly recommend this tune if you have a Chevy Cruze and want to enjoy driving it a lot more.

  6. 09/10/2021 01:38 AM | spyderbuddy
    I've had this Tune Since Day one (12/09/11) Had the Engine Blow a Head Gasket in July of this year So New Engine, Steve did not even Flinch when I asked for help, Steve got the logs and sent me back a New tune the very next Day. You Can Not say this guy does not care about a Camaro Guy's Car. This is by far the most respected Tuner on the internet and the thing is Just a great tune

  7. 09/08/2021 02:39 AM | vintagejoker
    10/10 would recommend.. I love how responsive and how much knowledge the tuners here have on these vehicles! I have already recommended multiple friends to trifecta due to how satisfied I have been and how fast at responding to problems you guys are! I for one shall be purchasing tunes from you guys again when I get my next vehicle! Thank you to both michael and steven for being great people and not getting aggravated with me for asking a billion questions. Also the data logging system is so easy to use. I wish you guys did more than just general motors products... I also want a ram 1500 ecodiesel and im sure tuning that would make worlds of torque. But I see you mostly do gm products..

  8. 09/05/2021 04:24 PM | Robert Van Horn
    I'm thrilled with the performance this tune has to offer. Before tuning, the performance felt slow. Definitely not the 300hp this car is supposed to have. Now it's a thrill to drive. Even eco mode feels better and faster than the original. The transmission is less clumsy and shifts firmer. Honestly I just keep it in eco mode and it's great. I switch to sport mode when I want to have a little fun. Highly recommend simply due to the much cleaner driving experience overall!

  9. 09/01/2021 04:28 PM | ChesapeakeChris
    I am completely satisfied with the tune for our 2018 Traverse High Country. The auto start/stop has finally been disabled (no more manually shifting to L9 every time it goes into gear) and the engine/transmission seem to be working together for more of a performance experience rather than the stock fuel efficiency programming. No need for premium fuel either, I continue to use quality 87 octane and enjoy the performance benefits. Once understood, the reprogramming was quick and easy. The tune also came with a copy of the OEM software, so if I ever wanted to revert back, I can do it in just minutes. Thank you Trifecta! 

  10. 08/31/2021 09:07 PM | Richard Southern
    Steven provided unreal customer service over the last 24 hours helping me figure out the mistake I made installing a new mod for my most recently updated tune. I'm so glad I went with Trifecta over the two other main options for the Cruze. Excited to keep working with Trifecta in the future!! 

  11. 08/28/2021 01:46 AM | Ray San Miguel
    Just installed the Trifecta Performance Tune for my 2014 XTS4 3.6L.  Very happy with the results. The vehicle accelerates and shifts and holds gears very well. The car is a lot more fun to drive.  You can switch back to the stock tune by turning on the cruise control, so you can really compare the difference.  Highly recommend the this tune if you have been thinking of getting one....

  12. 08/21/2021 03:33 AM | Goodtone
    When I bought my 2020 Colorado WT 3.6 crew 4x4 last year I was impressed with this truck. After a while though I was starting to realize that it just didn't act quite up to it's potential in acceleration and overtaking situations. Well friends let me tell you, I got the Trifecta Elite and it's like a whole new beast under the hood! Now, I will say that I also have the Borla type S catback and it did help a little but this new Trifecta Tune really woke her up! The shift points are perfect now, very noticeable increase in acceleration especially from takeoff and pedal response is instant now. After receiving the data cable I quickly downloaded the files needed from the truck and shot them over to Trifecta and they had my new tuning code written and in my account for download within one day! The install took around 10 minutes and I was driving my "new Truck". I highly recommend Trifecta Performance!

  13. 08/20/2021 02:40 PM | TJs
    This is a good product and delivered exactly as the description explained it would. That cruise control button will get a little more use now.

  14. 08/04/2021 10:57 PM | Brian daly
    Love my NEW 2016 Colorado.. this turtle has transformed into Cheetah! Incredible product!! If your thinking about just do it you will not regret it!! 

  15. 08/03/2021 06:53 PM | TechBelle
    2014 malibu 2.5 LT. Lets just say that I don't have to worry about my car not being able to start back up after auto-stop. This company saved my experience with this car.

  16. 07/29/2021 02:53 AM | Braylon Henry
    Love the torque and aggressive shifting. Completely frees up the car. Highly recommended!!!

  17. 07/26/2021 10:27 PM | Eric Solstice GXP
    Great Bang for the Buck Upgrade, 21 PSI boost makes a huger difference! Plus can turn on and off via cruise control if necessary.

  18. 07/24/2021 05:14 PM | James Morgan
    Well I waited a while to write this because I wanted to see how it did with all grades if gas and in both modes as well as how hard I stay in the pedal well I can say this is a great time I can see where some mods could be made to make it better like it is alittle rough going uphill at about 30 the acceleration is not smooth at all and exhaust sounds bad but becides for that and smoothing out the eco mode acceleration would be all I can say could make this any better and gas mileage GM driving easy in eco my best average was 32mpg and driving in sport mode is just a blast it pulls through all gears

  19. 07/24/2021 11:51 AM | LMFJ
    I am really glad I took the time and found Trifecta! Completely changed the car, shift points, acceleration and horsepower. Love driving the car every time I get in it. I know you all did something right when I have guys driving Chargers, Camaro's and Mustangs (not the top of the line editions) who all are still slightly faster but are not able to pull away from me very easy, all asking me "what the hell kind of car is that and what did you do to it, that thing is fast!!"  Extremely thrilled with this product and the performance!!! Next stop is turbo upgrade!!

  20. 07/23/2021 03:45 PM | braedenp4
    I used to have a 2014 Cruze that had a tube on it and it was so responsive and quick. The car was totalled and I replaced it with a 2016 Cruze. The new Cruze feels sluggish and choppy and weak most of the time or the odd time it would feel alright but was not consistent. I was on the fence about the tune but I read all of the other positive reviews and I was convinced. After I flashed the new Cruze, WOW I have the crazy responsiveness and power that the old car had, I agree with others saying it feels like a totally different car.    I have so far only drove for 20 minutes as I did this all my lunch but just that this feels amazing, finally fun to drive again. If anything changes I will update this review.   Also note that when you do this flash your dash might say watch for ice and the temperature reads 0, I thought something was wrong but after 5 minutes it came back to normal.

×
×
  • Create New...